Meet the Staff

MOSA Management

14955 Shady Gove Road Suite 350
Rockvile, MD 20850
301-340-6884
301-340-3836 (fax)

Dr. Glenn A. Nathan, DDS- President

Maureen Petersen – Director of Operations

Sherry Shaffer – Insurance Supervisor & Trainer

Trish Charland – Insurance Supervisor & Trainer

Kathleen Redmond – Practice Relations/Continuing Education Coordinator

Danielle Nathan – Practice Relations/Continuing Education Coordinator

Brian L. Goldfarb, CPA – Chief Financial Officer

Joanne Kerere – Accounts Payable

Stephan Washington – Staff Accountant

Aviva Hendry – Staff Accountant

MARYLAND ORAL SURGERY ASSOCIATES Office Managers

Annapolis: Deanna Bailey dsbailey@mosa4os.com

Bethesda: Maureen Petersen mpetersen@mosa4os.com

College Park: Ana Chang achang@mosa4os.com

Crofton: Joanna Flores jflores@mosa4os.com

Frederick: Shawn Pitts shawn@drpitts.com

Laurel: Heather Salada hsalada@mosa4os.com

Rockville: Tara Beckwith tbeckwith@mosa4os.com

Silver Spring: Conti Green cgreen@mosa4os.com